Firehouse - FireHouse (1990)
Cover Front Album
Artist/Composer Firehouse
Length 48:29
Format CD
Genre Rock/Pop
Label CBS
In Collection Yes
Drums and Percussion Michael Foster
Percussion-Various Michael Foster
Bass Guitar Perry Richardson
Guitar-Electric Bill Leverty
Mandolin Bill Leverty
Keyboards-Various C. J. Snare
Vocals C. J. Snare
Vocals-Backing Bill Leverty
Vocals-Backing Michael Foster
Vocals-Backing Perry Richardson
Songwriter Bill Leverty
Songwriter C. J. Snare
Engineer Ellen "Muffin" Fitton
Engineer Doug Oberkircher
Producer Michael Caplan
Producer David Prater
Track List
01 Rock On The Radio 04:46
02 All She Wrote 04:27
03 Shake & Tumble 03:30
04 Don't Treat Me Bad 03:55
05 Oughta Be A Law 03:54
06 Lover's Lane 04:02
07 Home Is Where The Heart Is 04:48
08 Don't Walk Away 04:31
09 Seasons Of Change 01:29
10 Overnight Sensation 03:56
11 Love Of A Lifetime 04:46
12 Helpless 04:25
Rating 70%
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
UPC 074644618624
Back to My List of CDs
Back to