Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Tune Your Brain with Mozart: Energize
Artist/Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Length 69:52
Format CD
Genre Classical
In Collection Yes
Track List
01 The Marriage of Figaro Overture 04:15
02 Horn Concerto No. 2 in E-flat, K.417 Third Movement: Rondo. Allegro 03:25
03 Eine Kleine Nachtmusik in G major, K.525 Final Movement: Rondo. Allegro 03:54
04 Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K.550 Final Movement: Allegro assai 05:07
05 Symphony No. 55 in E-flat major, K.543 Final Movement: Allegro 04:13
06 Flute Quartet in D major, K.285 First Movement: Allegro 06:39
07 Symphony No. 41 in C major, K.551 Final Movement: Molto allegro 06:28
08 Symphony No. 35 in D major, K.385 Final Movement: Presto 03:57
09 Divertimento in D major, K.251 First Movement: Molta allegro 04:28
10 Symphony No. 35 in D major, K.385 First Movement: Allegro con spirito 05:30
11 String Quartet in D major, K.593 Fourth Movement: Allegro 05:06
12 Posthorn Serenade in D major, K.318 Final Movement: Presto 04:07
13 Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 21 in C major Final Movement: Allegro vivace assai 06:27
14 Symphony No. 38 in D major (Prague Symphony), K.504 Final Movement: Presto 06:16
Rating 70%
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
Concept and Liner Notes: Elizabeth Miles
Compilation: Elizabeth Miles and Glenn Petry
Back to My List of CDs
Back to ArcticFlare.com