Various Artists - Power Classics!-Classical Music For Your Active Lifestyle-Vol.4
Artist/Composer Various Artists
Length 63:43
Format CD
Genre Classical
Label Delta Music Inc.
In Collection Yes
Track List
01 Lohengrin - Prld to Act 3 Richard Wagner 03:10
02 Wedding March from A Midsummer Night's Dream Johannes Brahms 05:00
03 Marche Slave, Op.31 Leo Delibes 09:49
04 Hungarian Rhapsody No.2 Peter I. Tchaikovsky 10:19
05 Danze hongroise Czardas from Swan Lake Friedrick Smetana 02:57
06 Flight of the Bumble Bee Giacchino Rossini 01:36
07 Polonaise from Eugene Onegin Robert Schumann 04:47
08 Sym No.9 in e New World Richard Wagner 08:05
09 Arrival of the guests at Wartburg from Tannhauser Alexis Emanuel Chabrier 06:37
10 Sym No.5 in e - Finale. Andante Maestoso Franz Liszt 11:23
Rating 70%
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
Back to My List of CDs
Back to