Tori Amos - Strange Little Girl (2001)
Artist/Composer Tori Amos
Length 62:04
Format CD
Genre Rock/Pop
Label Atlantic
Index 1
In Collection Yes
Track List
01 New Age Originally By The Velvet Underground Play 04:36
02 '97 Bonnie & Clyde Originally By Eminem Play 05:46
03 Strange Little Girl Originally By The Stranglers Play 03:50
04 Enjoy The Silence Originally By Depeche Mode Play 04:09
05 I'm Not In Love Originally By 10cc Play 05:39
06 Rattlesnakes Originally By Lloyd Cole & The Commotions Play 03:59
07 Time Originally By Tom Waits Play 05:22
08 Heart of Gold Originally By Neil Young Play 03:59
09 I Don't Like Mondays Originally By The Boomtown Rats Play 04:20
10 Happiness Is a Warm Gun Originally By The Beatles Play 09:55
11 Raining Blood Originally By Slayer Play 06:22
12 Real Men Originally By Joe Jackson Play 04:07
Rating 70%
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
Back to My List of CDs
Back to