H3llb3nt - hardcore vanilla
Artist/Composer H3llb3nt
Format CD
Genre Industrial/Noise/Gothic
In Collection Yes
Track List
01 Repeat Patterns
02 heliophobic
03 forget you
04 switching off
05 spread the virus
06 jet boy machine
07 time
08 atariteenagefuck
09 rubber girls with knives
10 modulus
11 blo
12 airburst
Spars DDD
Rare No
Back to My List of CDs
Back to ArcticFlare.com