Portishead - Portishead (1997)
Cover Front Album
Artist/Composer Portishead
Length 50:30
Format CD
Genre Trip-Hop/Acid Jazz
Label Go! Beat/London
In Collection Yes
Songwriter Adrian Utley
Songwriter Beth Gibbons
Songwriter Geoff Barrow
Engineer Dave McDonald
Producer Adrian Utley
Producer Beth Gibbons
Producer Dave McDonald
Track List
01 Cowboys 04:42
02 All Mine 04:02
03 Undenied 04:24
04 Half Day Closing 03:48
05 Over 04:00
06 Humming 06:03
07 Mourning Air 04:15
08 Seven Months 04:18
09 Only You 05:02
10 Elysium 05:57
11 Western Eyes 03:59
Spars DDD
Rare No
UPC 731453918924
Portishead would like to thank:
Caroline Killoury & all at Fruit, Ferdy Unger-Hamilton & all at Go! Beat, Anglo Plugging, Cheryl Robson & all at Chrysalis, Helen Searle, Nick Wheat, Maggie Quigley, Clive Underhill-Smith
& all at VAT, Frank Riley & all at Monterey Peninsula, Lizzie Ross & Lemon Films, Lucien Grainge & all at Polydor, John Kennedy, Jan at Moles, The Bailey Brothers.
Marc Bessant, Sleeve Photography & Sarah Sherly-Price, Sleeve design
Back to My List of CDs
Back to ArcticFlare.com